Weddings and celebrations

Nestled in the historic heart of Russia’s capital, Four Seasons Hotel Moscow sets the perfect stage for your most cherished moments. From enchanting engagement parties and joyous birthdays to unforgettable weddings and special ceremonies, we are here to create the ideal ambiance for every milestone in your life.
The main love story for us is yours. And we aspire to make every detail of your celebration memorable and treasured for the years to come.
Leyla Dadashova, Director of Catering

Creating a celebration

Сeremonies and terrace dining

A wedding ceremony and a romantic dinner on the hotel's open terrace with a picturesque view of the capital will make your wedding day truly exceptional.

Panoramic banquet rooms

We invite you to experience our uniquely designed spacious rooms with panoramic views of Moscow's most stunning landmarks
More

A room for the newlyweds as a gift

Celebrate your new beginning with a stay in one of our luxurious rooms or suites. Enjoy a soak in a rose petal-filled tub, watch the sunset from your private balcony, and treat yourselves to a glass of champagne. Let your first day as newlyweds begin with a delightful romantic breakfast overlooking Moscow. We provide complimentary accommodation in a room for couples celebrating their wedding with us.

Service with care

We aim to fulfill your every wish: from a personalized menu to bespoke decor tailored to your tastes, the wedding planners at Four Seasons Hotel Moscow will craft an event of perfection down to the smallest detail.
More

The bride’s morning

Let Four Seasons Hotel Moscow make your wedding day effortless and memorable. We offer a range of benefits to help you savor the moment: stay in a room of your choice, enjoy the convenience of an early check-in and a late check-out, and a delicious in-room breakfast for two on arrival and departure days. To add to the celebration, we will welcome you with a bottle of champagne in your suite or prosecco in your room, alongside a delightful fruit plate. As a bonus, we provide a complimentary parking for one car.

In-suite events

Host an intimate gathering for your momentous occasion in a spacious suite with signature bites from our chef - whatever scenario you desire, our team will ensure all your wishes are fulfilled. We will set the ambiance with thoughtful touches: balloons, desserts, chilled champagne, and fresh flowers.
To book a suite, please call   +7 499 277 71 00 or email us at sales.moscow@thelegendofmoscow.com

Unlock extra experiences

Spa program for two

While awaiting their wedding day, newlyweds and their guests can enjoy relaxing facial and body treatments at Amnis Spa.
More

Spa program for two

While awaiting their wedding day, newlyweds and their guests can enjoy relaxing facial and body treatments at Amnis Spa. In our luxurious Spa Suite for couples, designed for relaxation and romance, you and your loved one can feel your worries melt away and share special moments together. Unwind in a soothing aromatic bath, followed by 60 blissful minutes of a customized spa treatment tailored to your needs. Complete your romantic getaway with a glass of bubbly prosecco, sweet berries and chocolate - the perfect pre-wedding date night.

Photo sessions in suites

There's something magical about flipping through a family photo album, reliving cherished moments that warm our hearts.
More

Photo sessions in suites

There's something magical about flipping through a family photo album, reliving cherished moments that warm our hearts. At Four Seasons Hotel Moscow, we understand the importance of preserving these memories. We offer you the opportunity to hold your own photo session and capture the emotions of your special occasion in one of our finest suites. The elegant interior design and sweeping views of the city's top attractions will adorn your photographs and infuse your session with a glorious spirit.

You're more than welcome to invite your own photographer or consider the services of one of our trusted partners for an additional fee.

Yacht tour

To fully experience the magic of summer, we invite you to embark on an unforgettable river cruise aboard a luxurious yacht.
More

Yacht tour

To fully experience the magic of summer, we invite you to embark on an unforgettable river cruise aboard a luxurious yacht. Get in touch with our dedicated concierge team and discover the charm of the river during your memorable and breathtaking private voyage.

Please note: yacht tours are available only during the summer season.

Свадьбы и праздники

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow — смелое и современное перевоплощение знаменитой гостиницы «Москва»: это возрожденная легенда, окутанная романтической дымкой истории и представляющая главные достопримечательности столицы как на ладони. Мы создадим идеальную обстановку для каждого события, связанного с самыми важными датами в вашей жизни: от вечеринки по случаю помолвки и частного дня рождения до церемонии бракосочетания и торжественного приёма.
Главная история любви для нас всегда — ваша! И каждую деталь праздника мы создаем так, чтобы воспоминания о всех моментах важного дня радовали вас долгие годы.
Лейла Дадашева Директор отдела кейтеринга

Создавая праздник

Церемонии и ужины на террасе

Церемония регистрации бракосочетания и торжественный ужин на открытой террасе с неповторимым панорамным видом на самое сердце столицы сделают день вашей свадьбы поистине сказочным.

Панорамные залы

К вашим услугам уникальные по своему дизайну и интерьеру просторные залы с панорамными видами на главные достопримечательности столицы.
Подробнее

Номер молодоженам в подарок

Провести брачную ночь в одном из наших роскошных номеров или люксов, принять ванну с лепестками роз, встретить закат на уединенном балконе и насладиться романтическим завтраком для двоих...Пусть первый день семейной жизни начнется с завтрака с бокалом шампанского и чарующего вида на сердце Москвы. При проведении свадебного мероприятия отель дарит молодоженам проживание в одном из номеров.

Сервис с заботой о гостях

Мы исполним любое пожелание: от персонализированного меню до неповторимого декора с учетом ваших индивидуальных пожеланий — свадебные организаторы Four Seasons Hotel Moscow доведут до совершенства каждую деталь мероприятия.
Подробнее

Утро невесты

Доверьте Four Seasons Hotel Moscow ваше незабываемое свадебное торжество. Мы подготовили ряд преимуществ, чтобы вы смогли неспешно наслаждаться особенным праздником: проживание в номере Premier и выше, ранний заезд и поздний выезд, завтрак в номере для двоих в дни заезда и выезда, бутылка шампанского по прибытии в люкс или просекко по прибытии в номер и приветственная тарелка фруктов. Гостям доступна возможность использования парковочного места.

Мини-мероприятие в люксе

Устраивайте вечеринку по вашему особому случаю в просторном номере с авторскими закусками от шефа — какой бы сценарий вы ни выбрали, команда отеля позаботится об исполнении всех Ваших пожеланий. Неповторимую атмосферу в номере создадут искусно подобранные детали: воздушные шары, сладости на многоярусных этажерках, томящееся во льду шампанское, композиции из свежих цветов.
Для бронирования люксов обращайтесь по телефону  +7 499 277 71 00 или напишите нам на sales.moscow@thelegendofmoscow.com

Добавляя впечатления

Спа-программа для двоих

В ожидании дня свадьбы молодожены и их гости могут провести незабываемое время в Amnis Spa и насладиться процедурами по уходу за лицом и телом.
Подробнее
Назад

Спа-программа для двоих

В ожидании дня свадьбы молодожены и их гости могут провести незабываемое время в Amnis Spa и насладиться процедурами по уходу за лицом и телом. В нашем спа-люксе для пар можно уединиться со своей второй половинкой и насладиться незабываемым отдыхом в романтической атмосфере. Ароматическая ванна с последующей 60-минутной спа-процедурой на выбор и незабываемые моменты вдвоем с бокалом просекко, ягодами и шоколадом — идеальное свидание для влюбленных.

Фото

Фотосессии в люксах

Рассматривать семейные фотоальбомы всегда трогательно и приятно, ведь фотографии способны возвращать нас в те счастливые моменты, которые хочется пронести через всю жизнь.
Подробнее
Назад

Фотосессии в люксах

Рассматривать семейные фотоальбомы всегда трогательно и приятно, ведь фотографии способны возвращать нас в те счастливые моменты, которые хочется пронести через всю жизнь. Предлагаем провести вашу фотосессию в Four Seasons Hotel Moscow, чтобы запечатлеть эмоции от особенного дня в одном из наших лучших номеров. Элегантный интерьер и вид на главные достопримечательности города не только украсят ваши кадры, но и создадут атмосферу праздника.

Предполагается участие приглашённого вами фотографа, или отель может предоставить на рассмотрение рекомендованных партнеров за дополнительную оплату.

Фото

Прогулка на яхте

Чтобы почувствовать настоящее лето, следуйте за новыми впечатлениями: отправляйтесь в живописный речной круиз на ультрасовременной яхте.
Подробнее
Назад

Прогулка на яхте

Чтобы почувствовать настоящее лето, следуйте за новыми впечатлениями: отправляйтесь в живописный речной круиз на ультрасовременной яхте. Свяжитесь с нашей командой консьержей — и вас ждет частный вояж, от которого по-настоящему захватывает дух.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что услуга доступна только в летний сезон.

Фото