Menu

Restaurants

Moskovsky Bar Summer Terrace

Moskovsky Bar Summer Terrace

Four Seasons Hotel Moscow team invites you to join us for an unforgettable journey through cultural, architectural and gastronomic wonders of the Russian capital. Cuisines from around the world but with local twist, homemade ice cream, exceptional desserts with seasonal fruits and a wide selection of the New and Old World wines, complemented by a panoramic view of the Kremlin and Manezhnaya Square.

12:00 pm – 02:00 am daily


More
Quadrum Italian Restaurant

Quadrum Italian Restaurant

In our main restaurant, signature Italian cuisine, local delicacies and the best Italian and Russian wines from the hotel's impressive collection are ideally combined with picturesque views of the Kremlin and Manezhnaya Square.

Tue – Sat 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm; Sun, Mon – closed


More
Quadrum Bar

Quadrum Bar

Quadrum cocktail list represents the history how the Western cocktail culture gradually found its way in our country and acquired its high-class features, giving birth to the unique drinks of the Soviet era. The cocktails dedicated to the spirit of the legendary Moskva Hotel are reflected in the new Quadrum bar collection created by the hotel's head bartender Vadim Panenkov: light-hearted spritz, topped with a splash of sweet sherry and strawberry soda, the apricot brandy French, the delicate and airy Limoncello Sour, as well as our famous white peach Bellini.

Tue – Sat 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm; Sun, Mon – closed


More
Restaurant Silk Lounge

Restaurant Silk Lounge

Stop by Silk Lounge to have business meeting or reconnect with your loved ones while enjoying the views of Manezhnaya Square. Discover our great menu selection, including remarkable Russian dishes, home-brewed tea, fresh coffee and delicious desserts by Pastry Chef Igor Melnikov. Russian tea time in Silk Lounge is a great occasion for a warm and leisurely time with family and friends by a real fireplace accompanied with live music.

8:00 am – 23:00 pm daily

4:00 pm – 9:00 pm live piano music daily

12:00 pm – 06:00 pm Russian tea time daily


More
Quadrum private dining room

Quadrum private dining room

For private meetings and conversations, family and romantic dinners, Quadrum Italian restaurant offers a secluded dining room for 8 people. The intimate atmosphere is supported by a modern interior – the room is surrounded by the restaurant’s wine collection and offers a bespoke view on the Resurrection Gate.

Tue – Sat 5:00 pm until 11:00 pm; Sun, Mon – closed


More
Breakfast at Bystro Restaurant

Breakfast at Bystro Restaurant

Bystro restaurant, located on the second floor, welcomes hotel guests every morning. The daily buffet includes fresh pastry, syrniki with berries, fresh fruit, Belgian waffles, homemade pancakes with red caviar, eggs Benedict with ham or salmon and many other breakfast specialties.

7:00 am – 11:00 am daily


More
In-room Dining

In-room Dining

Breakfast in bed, impromptu business meetings or romantic meals on your private terrace, we’ve got you covered, day or night.

Меню

Рестораны

Летняя терраса бара «Московский»

Летняя терраса бара «Московский»

Команда Four Seasons Hotel Moscow приглашает в путешествие по культурным, архитектурным и гастрономическим чудесам столицы. Блюда мировой кухни с акцентом на русские традиции и ингредиенты, домашнее мороженое, десерты на основе сочных фруктов и широкий выбор вин Cтарого и Нового Света, дополненные панорамным видом на Кремль и Манежную площадь.

Часы работы: 12:00-02:00 ежедневно

Открытие: 31 мая



Подробнее
Итальянский ресторан Quadrum

Итальянский ресторан Quadrum

В нашем главном ресторане авторская итальянская кухня, местные деликатесы и лучшие итальянские и российские вина из впечатляющей коллекции отеля идеально сочетаются с живописным видом на Кремль и Манежную площадь. 

Часы работы: 17:00-23:00 ежедневно


Подробнее
Бар Quadrum

Бар Quadrum

В баре Quadrum мы рассказываем, как западная коктейльная культура постепенно проникла в нашу страну и приобрела свои неповторимые особенности, рождая уникальные напитки советской эпохи. Далекие на первый взгляд коктейли нашли отражение во вкусовой палитре новой карты ресторана Quadrum от главного бартендера отеля Вадима Паненкова. Актуальные коктейли отсылают нас к временам легендарной гостиницы «Москва»: легкомысленный шприц, дополненный каплей сладкого хереса и клубничной содовой, френч на абрикосовом бренди, нежный и воздушный лимончелло сауэр, и даже беллини, поистине вписавший свое имя в историю отеля.

Часы работы: 17:00-23:00 ежедневно


Подробнее
Ресторан Silk Lounge

Ресторан Silk Lounge

Проведите в Silk Lounge деловую или дружескую встречу с видом на Манежную площадь и насладитесь большим выбором блюд, шедеврами русской кухни, домашним чаем, свежим кофе и изысканными десертами от шеф-кондитера отеля Игоря Мельникова. Русское чаепитие в Silk Lounge станет прекрасным поводом для теплого и неспешного времяпровождения с семьей и друзьями у настоящего камина под звуки живой музыки.

Часы работы: 08:00-23:00 ежедневно

16:00-21:00 фортепианная живая музыка ежедневно

12:00-18:00 Русское чаепитие ежедневно



Подробнее
Винная комната ресторана Quadrum

Винная комната ресторана Quadrum

Для кулуарных встреч, официальных бесед, семейного уединения или романтического ужина в итальянском ресторане Quadrum представлен уединенный кабинет на 8 персон. Камерная обстановка поддержана современным интерьером – кабинет находится в окружении винной коллекции ресторана с видом на Вознесенские ворота.

Часы работы: 17:00-23:00 ежедневно


Подробнее
Завтрак в ресторане Bystro

Завтрак в ресторане Bystro

В ресторане Bystro, расположенном на втором этаже, начинается каждое утро гостей отеля. Ежедневно на завтраке подают ароматную выпечку, воздушные сырники с ягодами, свежие фрукты, бельгийские вафли, домашние блинчики с красной икрой, яйца Бенедикт с нежной ветчиной или лососем и многие другие блюда.

Часы работы: 07:00-11:00 ежедневно



Подробнее
Обслуживание в номерах

Обслуживание в номерах

Завтрак в постель, спонтанные деловые встречи или романтические ужины на частной веранде — мы позаботимся обо всем в любое время дня и ночи.